Sucursales

ARICA
Contacto: Javier Arredondo
Email: jarredondo@agenciasesnich.cl
Fono: +56 9 98273670

IQUIQUE
Contacto: Carlos Baeza
Email: cbaeza@agenciasesnich.cl
Dirección: Edificio Esmeralda 340 Oficina 120-B
Fono: +56 57-2396500

ANTOFAGASTA
Contacto: Marcelo Espinoza
Email: mespinoza@agenciasesnich.cl
Direccón: Latorre Nº 2274
Fono: 55-2554077  Movil:+56 9 42070726

COQUIMBO
Contacto: Viviana Torres
Email: vtorres@agenciasesnich.cl
Fono: +56 9 66662788

LOS ANDES
Contacto: Jaime Camus
Email: jcamus@agenciasesnich.cl
Dirección: Edificio administrativo, Puerto Terrestre Oficina N°338
Fono: +56 9 8189 5493‬

VALPARAÍSO
Contacto: Ema Torrejón
Email: etorrejon@agenciasesnich.cl
Dirección: Blanco Nº 1733, Of. C7 Piso 4
Fono: +56 9 2195374

SAN ANTONIO
Contacto:
 Mitzy Avalos
Email: mavalos@agenciasesnich.cl
Direccion: Ramón Barros Lucco N°1832, Oficina 6 piso 2
Fono: +56 9 79963695

SANTIAGO
Contacto: Christian Sesnich
Email: csesnich@agenciasesnich.cl
Dirección: Santa Beatriz Nº 100 Ofic. 204, Providencia
Fono: +56 2 24375900

AEROPUERTO PUDAHUEL
Contacto: Sayonara Alarcón
Email: salarcon@agenciasesnich.cl
Dirección: Edificio Centro Aereo Pudahuel Oficina 219-A
Fono: +56 9 98297118

TALCAHUANO (Of Chilexpress Talcahuano)
Contacto: Mónica Sanchez
Email: msanchez@agenciasesnich.cl
Fono: +56 9 98294393

PUERTO CHACABUCO
Contacto: Patricio Ulloa
Email: pulloa@agenciasesnich.cl
Dirección: Juan Jose Latorre N°87
Fono: +56 9 82282848

PUNTA ARENAS
Contacto: Luz Bravo
Email: lbravo@agenciasesnich.cl
Fono: +56 9 77578836